Eduland Kindergarten 2011-12 Calendar

Eduland Kindergarten’s much awaited calendar is now available on YouTube.

The calendar is “much awaited” because it just took a long time coming and the hard-copies are yet to be distributed to our customers.

This Eduland Kindergarten calendar project is a labor of love and we want to thank Priya Joseph and H.S. Murali for designing for us, the photographers from M.S. Foto for their patience and perseverance, to our staff members for their dedication and to all our parents for their support and co-operation (and patiently waiting for the hard-copy).
Without them, there would be no Eduland Kindergarten Calendar.

We thank Boyzone for letting us play their “Everyday I Love You” track in the background. We just thought the lyrics jell well with our children’s calendar and that we – parents love our children everyday and vice versa.

Here’s the lyrics, just in case you wanna sing along!

I don’t know but I believe
That some things are meant to be
And that you’ll make a better me
Everyday I love you
I never thought that dreams came true
But you showed me that they do
You know that I learn something new
Everyday I love you
‘Cos I believe that destiny
Is out of our control (don’t you know that I do)
And you’ll never live until you love
With all your heart and soul.
It’s a touch when I feel bad
It’s a smile when I get mad
All the little things I am
Everyday I love you
Everyday I love you boy
Everyday I love you
‘Cos I believe that destiny
Is out of our control (don’t you know that I do)
And you’ll never live until you love
With all your heart and soul
If I asked would you say yes?
Together we’re the very best
I know that I am truly blessed
Everyday I love you
And I’ll give you my best
Everyday I love you

Leave a Reply

